«I am a French citizen and I have been living and practicing law in Spain for over 15 years. Thanks to my bicultural experience and my knowledge of the French and Spanish legal systems, I can act as a privileged interlocutor within varied international transactions.

In order to provide your cross-border and international business issues with full and appropriate legal solutions, I work in collaboration with multilingual professionals and within an extensive lawyer’s international network»

Héloïse Lopez

signature

International mobility

Due to the increasing globalization of the economy, companies have been forced for years to develop their activities internationally, employing workers in other countries. As a result, the career of many people has acknowledged labour international mobility procedures.

We offer advice to companies and individuals wishing to set up in France and / or Spain, helping them to control the legal dimension of their international experience and anticipating the conditions of a possible return to their country of origin.

Setting up in Spain

spain-flag

We believe that expatriation must not be improvised. In fact, before departure it is necessary to prepare the project with all the necessary information and documentation. Our mission is to support and advise companies and individuals in their implantation in Spain. To this end, we provide our services directly or through a network of professionals well established in Spain helping us to offer a wild range of legal services tailored to the needs of each client.

Setting up in France

france-flag

We accompany and advise companies and individuals in their implantation in France.

«Notre expérience dans le monde des affaires et notre connaissance des systèmes juridiques français et espagnols nous permettent d’offrir un savoir-faire biculturel et les réponses juridiques les plus adaptées aux problématiques transfrontalières des entreprises internationales et des investisseurs étrangers.

Nous collaborons également avec un réseau de partenaires internationaux.»

Héloïse Lopez

signature

Mobilité internationale

En raison de la mondialisation croissante de l’économie, les entreprises sont amenées, depuis plusieurs années à développer leurs activités à l’international et à recruter des salariés à l’étranger. En conséquent, la mobilité internationale fait partie intégrante du parcours professionnel d’un nombre de plus en plus important de personnes.

Nous offrons notre aide aux particuliers et aux entreprises souhaitant s’installer en France ou en Espagne, en leur garantissant la maîtrise de la dimension juridique de leur expérience internationale tout en anticipant les conditions de leur éventuel retour dans leur pays d’origine.

S’installer en Espagne

spain-flag

Notre mission est d’accompagner entreprises et particuliers dans leurs démarches d’implantation et d’exportation en Espagne. L’expatriation ne s’improvise pas et il est indispensable de bien préparer son projet et de posséder toutes les informations et les documents nécessaires avant le départ. Pour cela, nous disposons d’un réseau de professionnels établis en Espagne à travers desquels nous proposons divers services adaptées à chaque besoin spécifique des clients.

S’installer en France

france-flag

Nous proposons également d’accompagner entreprises et particuliers dans leurs démarches d’implantation et d’exportation en France.